So, I think I'm getting sick. It's times like these that I miss my old jobs... those where I wasn't in close proximity to so many people every day at work... people who have all been sick in the past week. And there's also the log in computer screen that we all touch at least 4 times a day (at least they have hand sanitizer beside it now). Mom thinks I should carry around clorox wipes. lol At this point, with my throat throbbing, I might just do it.
So not feeling like I'm going to be able to sleep tonight. With the combination of this sore throat and stomachache and the thought of what I have to do tomorrow, I don't know how I'll sleep. :( Tomorrow is going to be hell. Nikki told me what to expect and that it's not going to exactly be comfortable or pain-free. Ahh well... I have to do it. And maybe if I'm lucky, Dr. OB will give me something to kill this pain. Perhaps I'm not going to get what Kesha had, as I still have my voice. Hoping I don't. Perhaps it's anxiety for tomorrow... combination of both? Hmm... Boring blog.
A Haribo Gummy Bears commercial just came on tv... his favorite. Why can't I go two seconds without seeing something that's all about him?
Sorry about that... back to me... I think... I'm thinking that I slept too much today after I got home. Boo. We shall see.
No comments:
Post a Comment